VD
För Tierpstryckeri & Partnerprint AB
Håkan Monfors
hakan.monfors@tierpstryckeri.se

0293-228 53, 073-320 11 02
Försäljningschef/Marknadschef
För Tierpstryckeri & Partnerprint AB
Peter Agell
peter.agell@tierpstryckeri.se

026-24 99 81, 070-269 00 81
Produktionschef

Stefan Lind
stefan.lind@tierpstryckeri.se

0293-228 52, 070-336 63 06

Administration – bokföring

Katarina Ek
katarina.ek@tierpstryckeri.se

0293-228 59

Prepress – Digitaltryck
Marcus Bennerdt
marcus.bennerdt@tierpstryckeri.se

070-269 00 83
Print On Demand
Emelie Agell
emelie.agell@tierpstryckeri.se

0293-228 48
Prepress – atelje
Ewa Marklund
ewa.marklund@tierpstryckeri.se

0293-228 55
Grafisk form / prepress – atelje
Isa Englund
isa.englund@tierpstryckeri.se

0293-228 45
Grafisk form / prepress – atelje
Sara Lundin
sara.lundin@tierpstryckeri.se
0293 228 56
Projektledning
Jerry Mattsson

jerry.mattsson@tierpstryckeri.se

0293-228 51, 070-55 114 35
Offsettryck
Mikael Georgsson
0293-228 47

Offsettryck – Efter tryck
Mickael Nyman
mickael.nyman@tierpstryckeri.se

0293-228 41
Digitaltryck-Bokbinderi
Åsa Tegelberg
0293-228 46
Bokbinderi
Roger Zetterström
0293-228 50
Bokbinderi
Mats Holmgren
0293-228 50
Distribution
Bernt Löfquist
bernt.lofquist@tierpstryckeri.se

0293-228 58

Partnerprint  – Vretenvägen 9, 171 54 Solna

Försäljning Storformat
Kristofer Johansson
kristofer.johansson@partnerprint.se
072-509 29 80
Projektledning
Tomas Bergström
tomas.bergstrom@partnerprint.se
070-614 84 44
Produktion Storformat
Oscar Bergström
oscar.bergstrom@partnerprint.se
072-233 09 87

ANNONSnytt

Försäljning/Projektledning
Ingela Eriksson
ingela@annonsnytt.com
0173-461 55
Försäljning/Projektledning
Linda Naeslund
linda@annonsnytt.com
070-545 76 21
Försäljning
Monica Wänéus
monica@annonsnytt.com
073-352 13 33
Ansvarig utgivare
Jerry Mattsson
jerry@annonsnytt.com
070-551 14 35